(+31)(0)33-2536804 info@intercell.nl
Select Page


ISO 14001
ISO 14001 is an internationally accepted standard that indicates what a good environmental management system should meet. Priema Cetra’s environmental management system is certified according to this standard.

Priema Cetra – Certificate ISO 14001 2018

Priema BV ISO 14001
Priema BV ISO 9001
ISO 9001
ISO 9001: 2008 is a standard that sets requirements for an organisation’s quality management system. ISO 9001 emphasizes customer satisfaction and the ensuing quality assurance and continuous improvement.
Priema has had the ISO 9001 certificate since 1996.

Certificate ISO 9001 – Hoevelaken English

Certificate ISO 9001 – Hoevelaken Dutch

Certificate ISO 9001 – Hardenberg Dutch

Certificate ISO 9001 – Hardenberg English

Certificate ISO 9001 – Breclav English

IATF 16949

IATF 16949 is based on ISO 9001 and has been supplemented with sector specific requirements to structurally ensure correct prioritization and to achieve a process of continuous improvement using a number of proven methods. The ultimate goal of IATF 16949 is to increase delivery reliability and decrease the cost level throughout the chain by continuously improving quality, effectiveness and efficiency.
The branches in Hoevelaken and Hardenberg are certified according to this standard.

Certificate IATF 16949 – Hoevelaken Dutch

Certificate IATF 16949 – Hoevelaken English

Certificate IATF 16949 – Hardenberg Dutch

Certificate IATF 16949 – Hardenberg English

Priema BV ISO / TS 16949